Print Sources (Festival 2016)

 

 

Film Company Contact Name Email
All These Voices David Henry Gerson allthesevoicesfilm@gmail.com
Arabic Movie Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hadar@go2films.com
Avalon Tristar Pictures
Baba Joon IsraeliFilms Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Barash Film Movement
Black Jews: The Roots of the Olive Tree Laurence Gavron lologavron@gmail.com
Born Allies TWR Association Barthelemy Etievant
Carvalho’s Journey National Center for Jewish Film Becky Gillig rgillig@brandeis.edu
Chaos Within, The Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hedva@go2films.com
Compared to What:
the Improbable Journey of Barney Frank
Cremator  Central Office of Film Distribution
Curt Lowens: A Life of Changes  Los Angeles Museum of the Holocaust-Righteous Convesations  Rachel Fidler  rachel@lamoth.org
Demon The Orchard Kalie Watch kwatch@theorchard.com
Dirty Wolves Latido Emilio Ruiz Lerga latido@latidofilms.com
Drawing Against Oblivion Rise and Shine Anja Dziersk anja.dziersk@riseandshine-berlin.de
Dybbuk. A Tale Of Wandering Souls, The Krakow Film Foundation Katarzyna Wilk marta.swiatek@kff.com.pl
Einstein in the Holy Land Ruth Diskin Cara Saposnik cara@ruthfilms.com
Encirclements IsraeliFilms
Etoile Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hadar@go2films.com
Eva Hesse  Zeitgeist  Emily Russo  emily@zeitgeist.com
Feelings are Facts:
The Life of Yvonne Rainer
Jack Walsh Jack Walsh
Fire Birds IsraeliFilms Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Fleischerei
Good Son, The CAT&Docs Maelle Guenegues maelle@catndocs.com
Grain of Truth, A PRens Agnieszka Mrowinska agnieszka.mrowinska@prsens.pl
Hebrew Superhero  Asaf Galay  asaf.galay@gmail.com
How Not to Say I Love You?…  Amir Ragporker  amir.ragporker@gmail.com
Klezmer Human Power Aleksandra Zakrzewska aleksandra.zakrzewska@human-power.pl
Law, The Doc & Film International Hannah Horner
Light Ahead, The National Center for Jewish Film Becky Gillig rgillig@brandeis.edu
Longing Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter
Look At Us Now, Mother! Kirschenbaum Productions Jessica Kirschenbaum jessica@kirschenbaumproductions.com
Mamboniks
Marzipan Flowers Unknown Ori ohhod1@gmail.com
Midnight Orchestra, The Menemsha Films  Ben Saari  bens@menemshafilms.com
Miriam Beerman:
Expressing the Chaos
 Jonathan Gruber  jonathan@blackeye.tv
Mountain Films Distribution Sanam Madjedi sanam@filmsdistribution.com
Mussa Cinephil Ela Elvaz ela@cinephil.co.il
Natasha Menemsha Films Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
No Home Movie Icarus Films Livia Bloom livia@icarusfilms.com
Old Jewish Cemetery, The Atoms & Void BV Maria Choustova  atomypustota.info@gmail.com
On the Banks of the Tigris:
The Hidden Story of Iraqi Music
Fruitul Films Marsha Emerman marsha@fruitful.com.au
Once in a Lifetime Menemsha Films Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
One Day Pina Asked Icarus Films  Livia Bloom  livia@icarusfilms.com
Our People  Albert Kahn  albertkahn@gmail.com
Partner with the Enemy Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hadar@go2films.com
Pawnbroker, The  Allied Artists  /  American International Pictures
Period. New Paragraph.  Sarah Kramer kramersarah@gmail.com
Persona Non Grata Film Business – Nippon Television Network Corporation Asuka Kimura kimura-a.stf@ntv.co.jp
Portrait of a Serial Monogamist The Film Collaborative Jeffrey Winter festivals@thefilmcollaborative.org
Raise the Roof National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo
Record Man, The Beacon Mitchell Egber beaconproduc@gmail.com
Red Leaves Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hadar@go2films.com
Sara Levy Cohen Costanza Films Asaf Yecheskel costanzafilms@gmail.com
Search of Israeli Cuisine, In Menemsha Films Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
Setup, The Leah Gottfried  leah.gottfried@gmail.com
Shouk Dotan Moreno  dotan.moreno@gmail.com
Shtisel Season 2 Episodes 1-3 Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hadar@go2films.com
Song Of Songs Everything Works Ivana Ivisic ii@everythingworks.hr
Summer Solstice Wide Matthias Angoulvant ma@widemanagement.com
Sunday, Bloody Sunday Park Circus Inc Terry Orr usfinance@parkcircus.com
Tale of Love and Darkness, A Voltage Pictures
Third Person Go2Films Hadar Taylor Shechter hadar@go2films.com
Tikkun Kino Lorber Susan Barocas jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
Visit, The Alexandra Dagenais festival@videographe.qc.ca
Vita Activa: The Spirit of Hannah Arendt Zeitgeist Emily Russo emily@zeitgeist.com
Warm Snow Ira Eklshansky animation.elsh@gmail.com
Wedding Doll Outsider Pictures Paul Hudson paul@outsiderpictures.us
Women in Sink Iris Zaki Iris Zaki irismtv@gmail.com
Yona UCM Sara Assouline post@ucm-film.com